Anima 2015 Entry forms are online

Download entry forms and rules 2015 here
Deadline: October 1st 2014

Anima 2014
Emma Deswaef, Frank Dion, Juan Pablo Zaramella (Jury 2014)

Anima is qualified by The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences for the short animated film category.
This Saturday, don't miss the Animated Night !
Hurry to buy your seats now, there aren't enough for everyone !
All about presales
Presales begin this Saturday, 15th of February at Flagey and online.
Anima 2014 trailer is online.
Discover the six figures that are part of Anima's two juries